2018 Elections: Results

The region membership has voted.

Your new leaders are below:

Chair Elect

Katie Plum, Angelo State University


Liz Kogan, The University of Texas at Austin

At Large Regional Executive Committee Member

Tribbie Grimm, Texas A&M University

Thank you to everyone who voted!  See you in San Marcos